Browse the Orhaniye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Peninsula Website Browse the Datca Peninsula Website Browse the Selimiye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Village Website Browse the Sogut Village Website

Willkommen in Selimiye, Halbinsel Bozburun, Türkei

Luxury Villas Turkey Website Luxury Villas Turkey Website in English Luuxry Villas Turkey website in French Luxury Villas Turkey website in Turkish Luxury Villas Turkey WEbsite in Russian Luxury Villas Turkey website in German Luxury Villas Turkey website in Spanish

Willkommen in Selimiye, Halbinsel Bozburun, Marmaris | Türkische Unterkunft | Hotels | Wohnungen | Luxuriöse türkische Villen mit privaten Pools

Willkommen in Selimiye auf der Halbinsel Bozburun in der Nähe von Marmaris Türkei. Dieser Community-Leitfaden soll helfen, das schöne Selimiye bekannt zu machen und das Angebot an Unterkünften auf der Halbinsel Bozburun zu präsentieren.

Die Bozburun-Halbinsel bietet eine Fülle von Urlaubsunterkünften für jeden Geldbeutel und jeden Geschmack, von einfachen Pansiyons (Bed & Breakfast-Häuser) über Apartments, Hotels bis hin zu exklusiven Villen mit umweltfreundlichen privaten Pools.

In vielerlei Hinsicht ist Selimiye auf der Bozburun-Halbinsel das Juwel in der Krone der Bozburun-Halbinsel, der Türkei. Seit vielen Jahren ein beliebtes Reiseziel für anspruchsvolle Istanbul Besucher, die immer beliebter werden bei Besuchern aus der ganzen Welt, die in luxuriösen Villen mit Swimmingpools wohnen. Sie können auch eine luxuriöse Yacht Cruise oder Gulet Cruise rund um die Halbinsel Bozburun und die griechischen Inseln buchen.

Der nächstgelegene Flughafen nach Selimiye ist Dalaman (DLM), der etwa zweieinhalb Stunden mit dem Auto entfernt ist. Der nächste Ort ist Bodrum, der mit dem Auto in etwa 30 Minuten zu erreichen ist. Die nächste Stadt in Selimiye ist das geschäftige Marmaris mit tollen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und der lebhaftesten Nacht in der Türkei.

Im Vergleich zu Marmaris ist Selimiye ein kleines Resort, das sich entlang einer atemberaubenden Bucht erstreckt. Die Stadt hat vor kurzem eine fabelhafte Promenade fertiggestellt, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, einen entspannenden Spaziergang am Meer entlang der gesamten Länge der Stadt zu unternehmen. Sie werden an einer Reihe von wunderbaren Fischrestaurants vorbeigehen, die das beste Essen in der Gegend servieren. In der Stadt finden Sie eine Reihe von hochwertigen Kunst- und Handwerksläden für Souvenirs sowie luxuriöse Villen zur Miete.

Viele Menschen kommen in Selimiye per Yacht oder Gulet an. Die Stadt hat einen starken lokalen Ruf für den traditionellen Holzbootbau, so dass Sie auf der Straße in die Stadt an mehreren Werften vorbeikommen, wo Sie massive Holzgulets sehen werden, die in altehrwürdiger traditioneller Weise gebaut werden. Achten Sie auch auf frische Feigen, Mandeln und andere Leckereien, die Sie in den kleinen Geschäften kaufen können.

Selimiye ist ein wunderbarer Ort für Exclusive Escapes, um sich vom Druck des modernen Lebens zurückzuziehen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald in schönen Selimiye zu sehen, in unseren luxuriösen Steinvillen zu bleiben.

Download iPAD Brochure

Kurze Videos





Oben

Gast Kommentare

Lädt…

Selimiye
Bozburun Peninsula | Turkey

 
Luxury Villas in Turkey
Hisaronu Marmaris Town Website Orhaniye Marmaris Town Website Turgut Marmaris Town WebsiteBozburun Peninsula Region Visitor Information WebsiteBayir Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteOsmaniye Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteTaşlıca Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteSögüt Bozburun Peninsula Village Website Selimiye Marmaris Town Website Bozburun Marmaris Town Website
 

Welcome


Welcome to Selimiye, Bozburun Peninsula, Marmaris | Turkish Accommodation | Hotels | Apartments | Luxury Turkish Villas with Private Pools

lvt_ipad.jpg

This community guide is designed to help spread the word about beautiful Selimiye and showcase the range of accommodation available in Selimiye and its surroundings. 


Selimiye has a wealth of holiday accommodation to suit all budgets and tastes, from simple pansiyons (bed and breakfast houses) to apartments, hotels to exclusive villas with ecological chlorine-free private pools. Watch the Video.

In many ways Selimiye on the Bozburun Peninsula is the jewel in the crown of the Bozburun Peninsula, Turkey. For many years a favourite destination for discerning Istanbul visitors, now getting more popular with visitors from all around the world staying in luxurious villas with pools.You can also book a luxury Yacht Cruise or Gulet Cruise around the Bozburun Peninsula and local Greek islands.

The nearest airport to Selimiye is Dalaman (DLM), which is about two and a half hours transfer by car. Next nearest is Bodrum, which is about a further 30 minutes away by car. The nearest city to Selimiye is bustling Marmaris, which has great shopping and some of the liveliest night night in Turkey.

Compared to Marmaris, Selimiye is a small resort, strung out along a stunning bay. The town has recently completed a fabulous boardwalk that enables you to take a relaxing stroll by the sea, along the complete length of the town. You will pass a number of wonderful fish restaurants that serve the best food in the area. In town you will find a number of quality art and craft shops for souvenirs as well as luxury villas for rent.

Weather


lvt-brochure.jpg

Please view the online brochure or download for an introduction to the Bozburun Peninsula.

Also shows fabulous villas with private pools.

Many people arrive in Selimiye by yacht or gulet. The town has a strong local reputation for traditional wooden boat building, so on the road into the town you will pass several boat yards where you will see massive wooden gulets being built in time-honoured traditional methods. Also look out for fresh figs, almonds and other goodies that you can buy from the small local shops.

Selimiye is a wonderful place for Exclusive Escapes to retreat from the pressures of modern life. We hope to see you soon in beautiful Selimiye, staying in our luxury stone villas.

Quotes

The villa was immaculate with stunning surroundings. Orhaniye is a perfect place to relax and unwind. It's peaceful and beautiful to explore. The smells of the flowers will bring me and my partner back alone. Can't wait to come back.
Charlotte and Ridda
Villa Nurtan

Get Directions To:

selimiye, mugla turkey
Starting From:
Street
City
State
Zip

Videos